Party Spotlight: A Moving Party

In honor of my families recent move, I thought it would be fitting to showcase this clever, and very simple Moving Party thrown by Victoria of A Subtle Revelry and photographed by Jackie Wonders.

It’s amazing what fun a little colored duct tape and a  moving truck can be.  Be sure to check out all the details and the rest of the pictures for this creative moving party over at A Subtle Revelry.  Enjoy!

About Shea

My name is Shea. I'm new to the blogging world, but I'm having fun figuring out the whole process. I’ve been married for the last 15 years, and I’m the lucky mother to three wonderful boys. I enjoy being creative, and like to dabble in a little bit of everything. Whether it's planning a party, creating yummy, beautiful cakes and desserts, or just being crafty, I like to try it all.

Posted on July 14, 2011, in Ideas, Inspiration, Just for Fun, Kids Party, Party, Party Spotlight and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

