What Am I Doing?

Where to even begin… why have I decided to jump on the blog bandwagon? I’m not really sure to be honest.  I guess it’s a way for me to express myself, and let everyone in on some aspects of my life.  It’s going to take me a little bit to figure out how to make things look pretty, but hopefully, you’ll hang in there with me.

About Shea

My name is Shea. I'm new to the blogging world, but I'm having fun figuring out the whole process. I’ve been married for the last 15 years, and I’m the lucky mother to three wonderful boys. I enjoy being creative, and like to dabble in a little bit of everything. Whether it's planning a party, creating yummy, beautiful cakes and desserts, or just being crafty, I like to try it all.

Posted on March 21, 2011, in Other. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment